At the very beginning, Flash is a very fun and interesting because I don't really like to use Final Cut Pro as there are many short cut keys. The reason I hate to use short cut keys because I don't really know how to use MAC so that is a little bit confuse for Window users. Go back to the topic, Flash, it was fun but it is getting harder and harder. I don't know when I should insert "Keyframes" and "Frames". 

After the lessons, lecturer wants us to use flash to do a animation video ( I don't know what it called), and it is our final assignment (Assignment 3). At first, I have no idea to do this assignment so I went to Youtube and watch how others do their Flash and I get the ideas from there. I spent 1 week to complete it and I feel so excited after I finished this assignment because it really suffered me! =( 

I let Mr.Alex to check for my assignment. "Overall is okay, but there are still some mistake you should correct it." Mr. Alex said. He said the animation I used should crops it properly by using Adobe Photoshop and so forth. Now, I can't wait to pass up this assignment! =D 



Leave a Reply.