At first, it was really hard for me because I don't know what poster is even though I always see poster everywhere especially in shopping mall. First of all, We draw a draft for the PSA poster design first, then, we started to design it. Eileen and I are in-charge this task because only both of us are taking Visual Communication among my group mates. We posted our poster to Facebook as our lecturer of Visual Communication need to choose which poster design is qualify enough to participant this competition. Even though my poster design was chosen by Ms.ivy but there were still a tons of things to correct. I went to ask Mr.Alex opinion about the poster design, he taught me and give me some idea regarding to the poster. *Thank you so much, sir =)*  I spent 2 weeks to finish my task. It was long! yea, it is because my laptop doesn't have Adobe Photoshop so I need to stay at campus and do it. Meanwhile, I lacked of time to do it because I have to practice for performing arts assignment. Although I had a tough time of doing this assignment but I did learn something from here and I gained my experience. 

By the way, we have two different size of the poster which are A4 size and bunting size (2 inchi x 6 inchi).

Here There Are:

A4
2 inch x 6 inch



Leave a Reply.